Community Development Authority


The Village of Waterford Community Development Authority (CDA) was created to undertake programs and projects for blight elimination and prevention, slum clearance and prevention, urban renewal and redevelopment and community development that encourage well-planned, integrated, stable, safe and healthful neighborhoods, the provision of healthful homes, a decent living environment, adequate places of employment an increase in the general property tax base of the village. 

The membership consist of seven residents appointed by the Village President to include two Village Trustees. Citizen member terms are: two members for one year; one for two years, one for three years and one for four years.

Looking for Agendas & Minutes?
Click on the Link Below to go to the new Agenda Center.
All Meeting Information on one page & searchable!

Link to Agenda Center


Contact Us

  1. Committee Members

    Tim Denman
    Andrew Ewert

    Michelle Wendling
    Troy McReynolds
    Pat Goldammer
    Michelle Glembin
    Sarah Fell

  2. Meetings

    6:00 PM

    1st Mondays, as needed

    Village Hall
    123 N River St
    Waterford WI